$5 Leroy's Gentle Yoga


This class is taught by:
Leroy teaches Gentle Yoga classes around the Louisville Community as a volunteer.  He makes yoga accessible to everyone. This gentle class teaches a variety of modified yoga postures with correct breathing and alignment. Class ends with deep relaxation.
 
For all levels and ages of students including students with physical or medical restrictions. Ideal for both new students or experienced students who want an enjoyable chair yoga class. 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 27 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Leroy Chittenden
    at Highlands
  • Wed Oct 04 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Leroy Chittenden
    at Highlands
  • Wed Oct 11 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Leroy Chittenden
    at Highlands
  • Wed Oct 18 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Leroy Chittenden
    at Highlands
  • Wed Oct 25 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Leroy Chittenden
    at Highlands
  • Wed Nov 01 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Leroy Chittenden
    at Highlands
  • Wed Nov 08 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Leroy Chittenden
    at Highlands
  • Wed Nov 15 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Leroy Chittenden
    at Highlands
  • Wed Nov 22 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Leroy Chittenden
    at Highlands
  • Wed Nov 29 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Leroy Chittenden
    at Highlands
  • Wed Dec 06 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Leroy Chittenden
    at Highlands
  • Wed Dec 13 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Leroy Chittenden
    at Highlands
  • Wed Dec 20 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Leroy Chittenden
    at Highlands
  • Wed Dec 27 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Leroy Chittenden
    at Highlands