Prenatal Yoga


This class is taught by:

Nikki Wolf

One thing constant in life is change. Yoga is the ability to stay present with the breath during change. Nikki takes a playful approach while teaching this concept in her Hatha classes. Learn to stay present with your breath while positioning your body into beautiful yoga asanas. 
Yoga for Pregnancy & Childbirth
 
This is more than just a prenatal yoga class. It is a community of expectant moms sharing their journey to motherhood. We have fun! We laugh and support each other during class. In addition to yoga postures, we also practice relaxation and breathing techniques that will decrease stress and increase overall comfort while creating more space for your growing baby.
 
Practicing prenatal yoga can alleviate many of the discomforts of pregnancy and help your body prepare for the WORK of birthing. Creating balance and connecting mind and body as your pregnant body is constantly changing is a challenge. Yoga is an amazing tool to help in this journey.
 
All expectant mamas are welcome! If you have any questions regarding the appropriateness of attending this class or your individual circumstances, please contact Nikki Ball at (502) 718-4742.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Nov 26 11:45 am - 1:00 pm with Nikki Wolf
    at East End
  • Sun Dec 03 11:45 am - 1:00 pm with Nikki Wolf
    at East End
  • Sun Dec 10 11:45 am - 1:00 pm with Nikki Wolf
    at East End
  • Sun Dec 17 11:45 am - 1:00 pm with Nikki Wolf
    at East End
  • Sun Dec 24 11:45 am - 1:00 pm with Nikki Wolf
    at East End
  • Sun Dec 31 11:45 am - 1:00 pm with Nikki Wolf
    at East End
  • Sun Jan 07 11:45 am - 1:00 pm with Nikki Wolf
    at East End
  • Sun Jan 14 11:45 am - 1:00 pm with Nikki Wolf
    at East End
  • Sun Jan 21 11:45 am - 1:00 pm with Nikki Wolf
    at East End
  • Sun Jan 28 11:45 am - 1:00 pm with Nikki Wolf
    at East End
  • Sun Feb 04 11:45 am - 1:00 pm with Nikki Wolf
    at East End
  • Sun Feb 11 11:45 am - 1:00 pm with Nikki Wolf
    at East End
  • Sun Feb 18 11:45 am - 1:00 pm with Nikki Wolf
    at East End
  • Sun Feb 25 11:45 am - 1:00 pm with Nikki Wolf
    at East End
  • Sun Mar 04 11:45 am - 1:00 pm with Nikki Wolf
    at East End
  • Sun Mar 11 11:45 am - 1:00 pm with Nikki Wolf
    at East End
  • Sun Mar 18 11:45 am - 1:00 pm with Nikki Wolf
    at East End