$5 Beginning Yoga


This class is taught by:

Karen Sorgel

Karen is very passionate about yoga and believes it can be done by people of all ages and fitness levels. She focuses on doing the postures safely and enjoys teaching beginning students.
Our reduced rate classes help make yoga available to more people in the Greater Louisville community. This Level 1 Hatha Yoga class provides an introduction to fundamental yoga postures with correct alignment and breathing. Class ends with deep relaxation. No yoga experience is necessary. Students ages 11 and up are welcome.
Students with medical restrictions or serious physical challenges are welcome to attend, but please call ahead to our main office at 502-585-9642 to speak to a supervising instructor so we can accommodate your needs.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jul 30 1:15 pm - 2:30 pm with Erin Kinnetz
    at St. Matthews
  • Sun Aug 06 1:15 pm - 2:30 pm with Erin Kinnetz
    at St. Matthews
  • Mon Aug 07 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Karen Sorgel
    at St. Matthews
  • Sun Aug 13 1:15 pm - 2:30 pm with Erin Kinnetz
    at St. Matthews
  • Mon Aug 14 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Karen Sorgel
    at St. Matthews
  • Sun Aug 20 1:15 pm - 2:30 pm with Erin Kinnetz
    at St. Matthews
  • Mon Aug 21 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Karen Sorgel
    at St. Matthews
  • Sun Aug 27 1:15 pm - 2:30 pm with Erin Kinnetz
    at St. Matthews
  • Mon Aug 28 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Karen Sorgel
    at St. Matthews
  • Sun Sep 03 1:15 pm - 2:30 pm with Erin Kinnetz
    at St. Matthews
  • Sun Sep 10 1:15 pm - 2:30 pm with Erin Kinnetz
    at St. Matthews
  • Mon Sep 11 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Karen Sorgel
    at St. Matthews
  • Sun Sep 17 1:15 pm - 2:30 pm with Erin Kinnetz
    at St. Matthews
  • Mon Sep 18 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Karen Sorgel
    at St. Matthews
  • Sun Sep 24 1:15 pm - 2:30 pm with Erin Kinnetz
    at St. Matthews
  • Mon Sep 25 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Karen Sorgel
    at St. Matthews
  • Sun Oct 01 1:15 pm - 2:30 pm with Erin Kinnetz
    at St. Matthews
  • Mon Oct 02 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Karen Sorgel
    at St. Matthews
  • Sun Oct 08 1:15 pm - 2:30 pm with Erin Kinnetz
    at St. Matthews