$5 Leroy's Chair Yoga


This class is taught by:
Leroy's Chair Yoga class is especially for students who are in a wheelchair or who have difficulty going to the floor and back up.  Chair Yoga allows students who have difficulty moving to experience a range of yoga postures.
 
If you are in a wheelchair, please call us at 502-585-9642 during business hours before attending your first class so we can let Leroy know about your needs.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jul 28 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Leroy Chittenden
    at Highlands
  • Fri Aug 04 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Leroy Chittenden
    at Highlands
  • Fri Aug 11 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Leroy Chittenden
    at Highlands
  • Fri Aug 18 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Leroy Chittenden
    at Highlands
  • Fri Aug 25 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Leroy Chittenden
    at Highlands
  • Fri Sep 01 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Leroy Chittenden
    at Highlands
  • Fri Sep 08 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Leroy Chittenden
    at Highlands
  • Fri Sep 15 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Leroy Chittenden
    at Highlands
  • Fri Sep 22 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Leroy Chittenden
    at Highlands
  • Fri Sep 29 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Leroy Chittenden
    at Highlands
  • Fri Oct 06 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Leroy Chittenden
    at Highlands
  • Fri Oct 13 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Leroy Chittenden
    at Highlands
  • Fri Oct 20 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Leroy Chittenden
    at Highlands
  • Fri Oct 27 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Leroy Chittenden
    at Highlands
  • Fri Nov 03 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Leroy Chittenden
    at Highlands
  • Fri Nov 10 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Leroy Chittenden
    at Highlands
  • Fri Nov 17 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Leroy Chittenden
    at Highlands
  • Fri Nov 24 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Leroy Chittenden
    at Highlands